• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Conference Committee


Advisory Chairs

Prof. David Zhang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Conference General Co-Chairs

Prof. Venu Govindaraju, University at Buffalo, USA
Prof. Patrick Wang, Northeastern University, USA

Program Co-Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Gautam SETHI, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Technical Committee

              Prof. Chris Pollett               San Jose State University, USA   

    Prof. Daniel Thalmann   Nanyang Technological University, Singapore    

              Prof. HU Jinian           China University of Political Science and Law, China

     Prof. Raymond Veldhuis  University of Twente, The Netherlands   

            Prof. Soha Hassoun            Tufts University, USA

    Prof. Wenbing Zhao       Cleveland State University, USA   

      Prof. Mariano Cingolani     University of Macerata, Italy

           Prof. Daniele Podini            The George Washington University, USA

    Prof. Devesh Jinwala    University of Denver, USA

           Assoc. Prof. Lei Zhen         National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition, CASIA

         Dr. Richard Stahl          University of Alberta, Canada

            Dr. Rafik Bouguelia             Chez Halmstad University, Sweden

         Dr. LIN Shang-Wei         Nanyang Technological Univerisity, Singapore

        Dr. Sean D. Tallman         Boston University, USA

          Dr. Matteo Ferrara         University of Bologna, Italy

      Dr. Mahardhika Pratama    Latrobe University, Australia

     Dr. Martin Cooney       Halmstad University, Sweden

            Dr. Ritwik Banerjee           Stony Brook University, USA


    Dr. Pradeep Buddharaju     University of Houston - Clear Lake, USA



Singapore Attractions


Submission Methods

For Publication & Presentation, full paper should be submitted. For Presentation only, abstract can be submitted.
The paper can be uploaded through EasyChair submission system.

Should you have any questions, please contact:

Conference Materials

Paper Template (DOC)

Copyright Form (DOC)

Conference Brochure (PDF)